Donaufelder Straße 55/3/1
1210 Wien
office@psia.at
+ 43 1 865 67 55
Fax: + 43 1 865 67 55 16

  • Management

  • Florian Biebl, B.Sc.

Born in 1981, from 2006 to 2009 Bachelor of Science, ITS Intelligent Transport Systems Technikum Wien, 2010- 2011 Master Studies ITS Intelligent Transport Systems Technikum Wien, 2008-2012 research associate of the PSIA Consult GmbH, since 03/2012 Managing Director of commercial law at psiacoustic Umweltforschungs- und Engineering GmbH.

  • Dipl. -Ing. Martin Jaksch

Born in 1973, from 1993 to 2002 Study of Civil Engineering, Major in Water and Environment at Technical University Vienna, since 2009 sworn and court certified expert for the field 20.30 (Acoustics), 2002-2003 research assistant in the office Dr. Kalivoda, 2003-2012 scientific staff of PSIA Consult (authorized signatory, from December 2011 Managing Director of commercial law), since 03/2012 Managing Director of trade and commercial law at psiacoustic Umweltforschungs- und Engineering GmbH.

  • Patrick Suppin

Born in 1981, from 1997 to 2000 vocational training to become a wholesaler, completed with honors, from 2001 to 2004 commercial employee of HO-PA Paper Trading GmbH, 2004 Matura (Handelsakademie), 2005 to 2012 Environmental Technician of PSIA Consult GmbH, since 03/2012 Managing Director of commercial law at psiacoustic Umweltforschungs- und Engineering GmbH.


  • History

The company was established in March 2012 by Florian Biebl, BSc, Dipl. Ing. Martin Jaksch, Patrick Suppin and Ing. Walter Wannerer. It emerged from the technical office PSIA Consult, which had specialized on the planning, consulting and assessment in the fields of acoustics and noise control since 2000 under the direction of Dr. Kalivoda. In the railway sector PSIA Consult could achieve significant research successes, especially in railway noise abatement. Furthermore the company was market leader in Austria for consulting in all kind of railway noise problems.

After the death of Dr. Manfred T. Kalivoda in 2010, the company was closed in February 2012. As a consequence the staff of PSIA Consult founded psiacoustic in March 2012. This new company continued offering high quality services on the field of noise protection and acoustics. The specialty remained the measurement and evaluation of noise and vibration emissions of railways.

An essential focus is applied research. The engineering office psiacoustic is involved in national and international R & D projects and supports them with expertise in the fields of railway noise, the rail industry, the ÖBB (Austrian Railway Company) and the state administration.

In addition to the interdisciplinary know-how in the fields of acoustics, noise control and railway technology, which is unique in Austria, psiacoustic owns high sophisticated acoustic measuring equipment.


Development and maintenance of this website:

website@psia.at

Liability for content

Operator of these sites is the psiacoustic Umweltforschungs- und Engineering GmbH. The operator is only responsible for own content in accordance with the current legislation. The contents of these pages were created with great care. However, in no event psiacoustic shall be liable for the correctness, completeness and timeliness of the content and legal claims of whatever nature and howsoever arising.

Liability for links

This site contains links to external websites, on whose contents the operator of these sites has no influence. Accordingly for this external content, no guarantee can be given. For the content of linked pages the respective provider is responsible. The sites were checked at the time of linking for possible legal violations. A permanent control of the linked pages is unreasonable without concrete evidence. Upon notification of rights violations, these links will be removed promptly.

Copyright

The publications on these pages are subject to Austrian copyright law. Downloads and copies of this side are permitted if the user provides an link to the source. The reproduction, adaptation, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author.

Data protection

If within the website the possibility to enter personal or business data (email addresses, names, addresses) is given, the disclosure of this data by the user is entirely voluntary. The use and payment of all services offered - if technically possible and reasonable - is allowed without disclosing such data or by giving anonymous data or a pseudonym.

Cookies

The Website of psiacoustic Umweltforschungs- und Engineering GmbH has been realized in the main without the use of cookies. A cookie is a text file on a computer. They typically contain information about visited websites and are created while surfing the Internet. On this website you need to enable the acceptance of cookies in your browser only in the following case:

  • Cookie translation - to store your preferred language version of the website

Legal validity of this disclaimer

If sections or individual formulations of this text do not, no longer or not completely comply with the applicable laws, the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected in their content and validity.


National and international committees

Registered member of TSI NOISE workgroup (NOI TSI WP, NSA-AT)

Registered in FSV Working Committee "Verkehrsbedingte Immissionen (Lärm- und Luftschadstoffe)"

Imprint

Year of foundation:
2012

Company name/Legal form:
psiacoustic Umweltforschungs- und Engineering GmbH

Company register:
378144w HG Wien

UID-Nr:
ATU 67138028

Shareholders:
Florian Biebl, BSc (25%)
Dipl. -Ing. Martin Jaksch (25%)
Patrick Suppin (25%)
Ing. Walter Wannerer (25%)

Donaufelder Straße 55/3/1
1210 Wien
office@psia.at
+ 43 1 865 67 55
Fax: + 43 1 865 67 55 16

  • Geschäftsführung

  • Florian Biebl, B.Sc.

Jahrgang 1981, 2006-2009 Bachelor Studium ITS-Intelligente Transportsysteme Technikum Wien, 2010- 2011 Master Studium ITS-Intelligent Transport Systems Technikum Wien, 2008-2012 wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter der psiA-Consult GmbH, seit 03/2012 handelsrechtlicher Geschäftsführer der psiacoustic Umweltforschung und Engineerings GmbH.

  • Dipl. -Ing. Martin Jaksch

Jahrgang 1973, 1993-2002 Studium des Bauingenieurwesens, Studienzweig Wasser und Umwelt an der TU Wien, seit 2009 allgemein beeideter und gerichtlich zertifizierter Sachverständiger für das Fachgebiet 20.30 (Bauakustik), 2002-2003 wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter im Büro Dr. Kalivoda, 2003-2012 wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter der psiA-Consult (Prokurist, ab Dezember 2011 gewerberechtlicher Geschäftsführer), seit 03/2012 gewerberechtlicher und handelsrechtlicher Geschäftsführer der psiacoustic Umweltforschung und Engineerings GmbH.

  • Patrick Suppin

Jahrgang 1981, 1997-2000 Ausbildung zum Großhandelskaufmann, Abschluss mit ausgezeichnetem Erfolg, 2001-2004 kaufmännischer Mitarbeiter der HO-PA Papierhandels gmbH, 2004 Matura (Handelsakademie), 2005-2012 Umwelttechniker der psiA-Consult GmbH, seit 03/2012 handelsrechtlicher Geschäftsführer der psiacoustic Umweltforschung und Engineerings GmbH.


  • Historie

Das Unternehmen psiacoustic wurde im März 2012 von Florian Biebl, BSc, Dipl. -Ing. Martin Jaksch, Patrick Suppin und Ing. Walter Wannerer gegründet und ging aus dem technischen Büro psiA-Consult hervor, welches seit dem Jahr 2000 unter der Leitung von Dr. Kalivoda auf die Planung, Beratung und Begutachtung auf den Gebieten Akustik und Lärmschutz spezialisiert war. Speziell im Eisenbahnsektor konnten große Forschungserfolge in der Bahnlärmbekämpfung erzielt werden. Des Weiteren war das Unternehmen im Bereich Consulting für Eisenbahnlärm in Österreich Marktführer.

Nach Ableben von Dr. Manfred T. Kalivoda im Jahr 2010 wurde das Unternehmen im Februar 2012 geschlossen. Das bis dahin operativ tätige Stammpersonal der Fa. psiA-Consult gründete als Folge dessen im März 2012 das Unternehmen psiacoustic, welches fortführend Leistungen auf dem gesamten Gebiet des Lärmschutzes und der Akustik anbietet und sich auf die Messung und Bewertung von Geräusch- und Erschütterungsemissionen des Schienenverkehrs spezialisiert hat.

Ein wesentlicher Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt ist die angewandte Forschung. Das Ingenieurbüro psiacoustic ist - wie dies auch schon beim Unternehmen psiA-Consult der Fall war - an nationalen und internationalen F&E-Projekten beteiligt und unterstützt mit Know-how auf dem Gebiet der Bahnlärmbekämpfung an der Quelle die Bahnindustrie, die ÖBB und die staatliche Verwaltung.

Neben dem großen interdisziplinären Know-How auf den Gebieten der Akustik, Lärmminderung und Eisenbahntechnik, welches in Österreich einzigartig ist, besitzt psiacoustic umfangreiches und ausgeklügeltes akustisches Messequipment.


  • Disclaimer

Entwicklung und technische Wartung des Internetangebots:

website@psia.at

Haftung für Inhalte

Betreiber dieser Seiten ist die psiacoustic Umweltforschung und Engineering GmbH. Der Betreiber der Seiten ist für eigene Inhalte gemäß der aktuellen Gesetzeslage verantwortlich. Die Inhalte der Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte kann jedoch kein Haftung übernommen und kein wie immer gearteter Rechtsanspruch abgeleitet werden.

Haftung für Links

Dieses Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten, auf deren Inhalte vom Betreiber dieser Seiten kein Einfluss genommen werden kann. Für diese fremden Inhalte kann demnach keinerlei Gewähr übernommen werden. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist der jeweilige Anbieter verantwortlich. Die Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Eine permanente Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte nicht zumutbar. Bei bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden diese Links umgehend entfernt.

Urheberrecht

Die Veröffentlichungen auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem österreichischen Urheberrecht. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind unter Angabe der Quelle gestattet. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Verfassers.

Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (Emailadressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Die Inanspruchnahme und Bezahlung aller angebotenen Dienste ist - soweit technisch möglich und zumutbar - auch ohne Angabe solcher Daten beziehungsweise unter Angabe anonymisierter Daten oder eines Pseudonyms gestattet.

Cookies

Das Internetangebot der psiacoustic Umweltforschung und Engineering GmbH ist weitgehend ohne die Verwendung von Cookies realisiert worden. Ein Cookie ist eine Textdatei auf einem Computer. Sie enthält typischerweise Daten über besuchte Webseiten, die der Webbrowser beim Surfen im Internet speichert. Auf dieser Website müssen Sie nur im folgenden Fall die Annahme von Cookies in Ihrem Browser aktivieren:

  • Cookie Übersetzung - Zur Speicherung Ihrer bevorzugten Sprachversion des Internetangebots

Rechtswirksamkeit dieses Haftungsausschlusses

Dieser Haftungsausschluss ist als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.


Nationale und internationale Gremien

Registriertes Mitglied der TSI-NOISE Arbeitsgruppe (NOI TSI WP, NSA-AT)

Registriertes Mitglied im FSV Arbeitsausschuss "Verkehrsbedingte Immissionen (Lärm- und Luftschadstoffe)"

Registriertes Mitglied im FSV Arbeitsausschuss „Schienenverkehrslärm“ (AA EP 06)

Impressum

Gründungsjahr:
2012

Firmenname/Rechtsform:
psiacoustic Umweltforschung und Engineering GmbH

Firmenbuchnummer:
378144w HG Wien

UID-Nr:
ATU 67138028

Gesellschafter:
Florian Biebl, BSc (25%)
Dipl. -Ing. Martin Jaksch (25%)
Patrick Suppin (25%)
Ing. Walter Wannerer (25%)